Hi, Can you give me some more inforation about it? Like is it really brandnew or just somewhat new with some use? And if my offer with MattD doesnt work out I can give a quoate of $1,200.
Posts: 461 | Location: Not Applicable | Registered: December 09, 2002
Want to actually have a waranty for your investment, spend $1350--150 less than this guy's selling it for--and you'll have a sales recipt so you can waranty your product.
Its pretty cheap, but you know how anyone who has bought from there...whats the business like..is it well known and has good rating. Ofcourse it maybe cheap but is it reliable?
Well I currently have a Sony 1 CCD camera and I have been keeping my eye open for a 3 CCD camera and the GL2 caught my eye.
Shadowless: I seriously inquired about the camera via e-mail but didn't get a response. If you could please respond as I am seriously in the market.
Joren: Thanks for the link but I am a little leery about this company as when I did a search via Price grabber the exact same site came up with a higher price. I then did a search on their website on the GL2 and came up with 2 links and 2 different prices. I wonder which price they will sell it for. Here is the link: http://www.infinitycameras.com/search.php?SimpleSearch=CNGL2-
Wdy: Do a search on Pricegrabber.com and search for the GL2 and you will find Infinity Camera on there, seems like there are some really bad reviews and some good one. Just like any company. But all in all their rating is good.
Tech-D
Posts: 24 | Location: Sellersville, PA | Registered: August 12, 2003
Ahh, thanks Tech. I was wondering why there was a difference in prices. I thought perhaps they were selling re-furbished cameras or something along those lines.
I too did some more research. Aparently it's a bait and switch operation. Very shaddy business practices. Maybe you should buy it for 1500 from this guy in Jersey.
Posts: 1742 | Location: HELL-A | Registered: March 05, 2003