Moderators: titaniumdoughnut
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools
Reply
  
  Login/Join 
Freshman
Posted
Brand new Canon GL2 for sale. Never been opened never been used.

Trying to sell it for $1500

or for the best offer that i can get.

if your interested pleasedjfuzzy8@aol.com email me
 
Posts: 14 | Location: cherry hill, new jersey, usa | Registered: November 12, 2002Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Alumnus
Picture of joren
Posted Hide Post
Is this the same one for sale a month ago for 2k? When it drops another 500, let me know.
 
Posts: 1742 | Location: HELL-A | Registered: March 05, 2003Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Freshman
Posted Hide Post
nah smart ass its a different one.... i sold that one



why is everyone on this site such cock suckers


i dont know?
 
Posts: 14 | Location: cherry hill, new jersey, usa | Registered: November 12, 2002Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Freshman
Picture of tshu
Posted Hide Post
i didn't think his post was that rude, i took it as a straight forward question... but maybe thats just me.
 
Posts: 157 | Location: Ontario, Canada | Registered: January 24, 2003Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Freshman
Picture of Titus
AIM: Online Status For heartyou4
Posted Hide Post
WTF?

Dangerous Minds make the most sense
 
Posts: 131 | Location: cherry hill, nj 08002 | Registered: May 22, 2003Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Junior
Posted Hide Post
Hi, Can you give me some more inforation about it? Like is it really brandnew or just somewhat new with some use? And if my offer with MattD doesnt work out I can give a quoate of $1,200.
 
Posts: 461 | Location: Not Applicable | Registered: December 09, 2002Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Alumnus
Picture of Kyle Johnson
AIM: Online Status For KyleJohnson420
Posted Hide Post
This is the funniest thread, the first three posts made me bust up.

--------------------------------
TacoWagonProductions
---------------------------------
by Kyle Johnson
 
Posts: 3927 | Location: Sacramento, CA | Registered: July 21, 2003Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Sophomore
Picture of jarmusawa
Posted Hide Post
well, i was going to offer you two thou for it, but then you called me and my fellow cock suckers, cock suckers, so forget it.

if youre looking for a witty signature, youre looking in the wrong place.
 
Posts: 335 | Location: chapel hill, nc | Registered: September 01, 2003Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Alumnus
Picture of joren
Posted Hide Post
Want to actually have a waranty for your investment, spend $1350--150 less than this guy's selling it for--and you'll have a sales recipt so you can waranty your product.

http://www.infinitycameras.com/viewitem.php?IndexID=3498

Now, you have reason to call me a cocksucker.
 
Posts: 1742 | Location: HELL-A | Registered: March 05, 2003Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
wdy
Freshman
Picture of wdy
Posted Hide Post
Its pretty cheap, but you know how anyone who has bought from there...whats the business like..is it well known and has good rating. Ofcourse it maybe cheap but is it reliable?

Time and time again...
 
Posts: 165 | Location: Carleton Place, Canada | Registered: November 26, 2002Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Freshman
Picture of Tech-D
Posted Hide Post
Well I currently have a Sony 1 CCD camera and I have been keeping my eye open for a 3 CCD camera and the GL2 caught my eye.

Shadowless: I seriously inquired about the camera via e-mail but didn't get a response. If you could please respond as I am seriously in the market.

Joren: Thanks for the link but I am a little leery about this company as when I did a search via Price grabber the exact same site came up with a higher price. I then did a search on their website on the GL2 and came up with 2 links and 2 different prices. I wonder which price they will sell it for. Here is the link: http://www.infinitycameras.com/search.php?SimpleSearch=CNGL2-

Wdy: Do a search on Pricegrabber.com and search for the GL2 and you will find Infinity Camera on there, seems like there are some really bad reviews and some good one. Just like any company. But all in all their rating is good.

Tech-D
 
Posts: 24 | Location: Sellersville, PA | Registered: August 12, 2003Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Freshman
Picture of Tech-D
Posted Hide Post
I just contacted Infinity Cameras and found out the reason for the difference in prices.

The higher priced unit @ $1519.99 comes with software and cables, and they hit you with $76 for shipping.

The lower priced unit @ $1349.99 is just the camera itself, and they hit you with $67.50 for shipping.


Hope that helps.

Tech-D
 
Posts: 24 | Location: Sellersville, PA | Registered: August 12, 2003Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Freshman
Picture of Boddington
Posted Hide Post
Ahh, thanks Tech. I was wondering why there was a difference in prices. I thought perhaps they were selling re-furbished cameras or something along those lines.
 
Posts: 74 | Location: Ontario, Canada | Registered: September 12, 2003Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Alumnus
Picture of joren
Posted Hide Post
I too did some more research. Aparently it's a bait and switch operation. Very shaddy business practices. Maybe you should buy it for 1500 from this guy in Jersey.
 
Posts: 1742 | Location: HELL-A | Registered: March 05, 2003Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Freshman
Picture of Tech-D
Posted Hide Post
Joren: Would love to if he would ever contact me... Smile

Tech-D
 
Posts: 24 | Location: Sellersville, PA | Registered: August 12, 2003Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Freshman
Picture of Titus
AIM: Online Status For heartyou4
Posted Hide Post
Tech D what's your email?

Dangerous Minds make the most sense
 
Posts: 131 | Location: cherry hill, nj 08002 | Registered: May 22, 2003Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Freshman
Picture of Tech-D
Posted Hide Post
My e-mail address is techd@comcast.net

Tech-D
 
Posts: 24 | Location: Sellersville, PA | Registered: August 12, 2003Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Sophomore
Picture of jdunn555
Posted Hide Post
As a general rule of thumb,

don't buy any camera stuff from any company in Brooklyn.
 
Posts: 290 | Location: NYC | Registered: December 05, 2002Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Sophomore
Picture of jdunn555
Posted Hide Post
i've had some bad experiences...
 
Posts: 290 | Location: NYC | Registered: December 05, 2002Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
 Previous Topic | Next Topic powered by eve community  
 


© Studentfilms.com, Inc. 2008