Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools
Reply
  
  Login/Join 
Freshman
Picture of HumanMachine
AIM: Online Status For HumanMachine84
Posted
I found this is a joke... http://secure.cyberfilmschool.com/acb/webpage.cfm?WebPage_ID=20&DID=11&af_id=74 I ordered this over a month ago and didn't get it yet. I called up the number and keep getting an answering machine, I wirte an email to contact them, nothing. If anyone else has ordered this and actually received it please let me know, because this **** is starting to piss me off. If they are going to run a business they should do it well. Atleast tell me when I'll get the item, answer my email or answer the damn phone. I'm guessing they are fake.

What I believe in isn't scary, it's what I don't believe in that is.
 
Posts: 45 | Location: Sellersville, PA, USA | Registered: March 19, 2003Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Senior
Picture of pgPyro
AIM: Online Status For skippyrandom
Posted Hide Post
They could be fake...who knows?

The page doesn't look that fake. When did they say you would recieve the order?

"Don't breathe or I'll kill you!"
 
Posts: 603 | Location: Richmond, VA USA | Registered: January 19, 2003Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Freshman
Picture of MAx G.
Posted Hide Post
they're not fake

I ordered the same cd and it also took forever to come

Mine took so long to come that when I recieved it I had forgotten I had ordered it

But just be patient and it will come

-MAx G.
 
Posts: 10 | Location: Los Angeles, California | Registered: February 15, 2003Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Freshman
Picture of HumanMachine
AIM: Online Status For HumanMachine84
Posted Hide Post
It's obvious these guys aren't that professional; they didn't give me an idea of when I would receive it, there answering machine sounds like a home answering machine (nor return calls) and they don't respond to emails. Just tell me one thing, is that CD good or did I waste my time and money?

What I believe in isn't scary, it's what I don't believe in that is.
 
Posts: 45 | Location: Sellersville, PA, USA | Registered: March 19, 2003Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
 Previous Topic | Next Topic powered by eve community  
 


© Studentfilms.com, Inc. 2008